• info@outofboundsradioshow.com

Jeanne Mackin

WEOS: 07/21/2011
WSKG: 07/24/2011

Novelist and educator

Jeanne Mackin is the author of several historical novels, including The Frenchwoman, Dreams of Empire and her most recent: The Sweet By and By, about Maggie Fox, the founder of the American Spiritualism movement. Mackin has also written (as Anna Maclean) the Louisa May Alcott mystery trilogy. She teaches at Goddard College in Vermont.

Leave a Reply