• info@outofboundsradioshow.com

Michael Jennings

WEOS: 06/30/2018
WSKG: 07/08/2018

Award-winning poet discusses his new collection "Summoning the Outlaws"

Michael Jennings has published 11 collections of poetry, including, Crossings:
A record of Travel, winner of the 2016 CNY book award for poetry.
His most recent isĀ  Summoning the Outlaws, a haunting and gorgeous new
collection published by Kelsay Books.
His work has appeared in many journals, including The Comstock Review,
Stone Canoe.